labanner.blogg.se

Download ffmpeg 4.0.2
Download ffmpeg 4.0.2




download ffmpeg 4.0.2

I guess you are seeing the difference between statically and dynamically linked versions.

download ffmpeg 4.0.2

There is no way a standalone executable of ffmpeg is only 1Mbyte. Looking in my installation from July the programmes, there are only 3 files, (ffmpeg does not need to be installed, you just run it) all about 67Mb. Not sure I would buy anti-virus software from Russia but the presence of lots of DLLs and the word "installation" concerns me somewhat. I think the problem is the anti-virus software. It would be most appreciated if anyone can offer some advice on how to proceed. So at this point I don't know if the download I have is complete. dll files, so at this point I am not even sure that the download I have contains all the required files.Īlso of note is that the files ffmpeg.exe, ffplay.exe and ffprobe.exe in the bin folder of the main download are massively larger than the replacement files (65Mbyte as opposed to less than 1MByte). The download that contained the trojan did have an extra folder that contained loads of. dll files exist in the original download, so where do these go ? The instructions are to overwrite the existing files with these. Next I downloaded the ffmpeg-4.0.2-pthreads files from. To me it seems to have worked OK - at least I can get the version number from it after setting Path variable as per instructions found on YouTube. I downloaded ffmpeg 4.3.2 windows 64bit and installed it. I eventually found the following site which I thought was OK. However, the download site closed on 18th September and all builds have been removed. ing-FFmpeg provided by John G7JTT (thanks John). I tried that site but found it no longer exists.įollowing information on the QO100 BATC net last night I tried the download link. I looked on YouYube and noticed that the download site was different site from where I was taken.

download ffmpeg 4.0.2

Other versions of the download also contained a trojan. I picked the one that looked correct and on downloading it Kaspersky decided it contained a trojan in one of the files and deleted it. I followed to Wiki instructions and used the download link and on selecting the Windows builds was taken to a site with multiple choices. I am having some problems with installing ffmpeg to use with OBS.






Download ffmpeg 4.0.2